This year, our International Buyers Program's focus is on Germany; here's who's coming so far:

Our event is not possible without the generous contribution of volunteer hours from dedicated members of the host community.

We have a variety of positions we need filled: venue managers, door people, drivers, ushers, and other jobs that are critical to the event's success.

Click here to apply to volunteer.

This year's official Host Hotel is the Rodd Grand Yarmouth, which is sold out. Fear not; we talked to some other lodgings in the area and arranged special NSMW discount rates with some of them:

Applications for showcasing and award nominations are now closed. Sign up below for our mailing list to keep on top of further developments!

* indicates required